Staff

 

Father James Antiporek - Pastor

(630) 393-2400 ext. 113
m.detwiler@st-ireneschool.org

 

Mrs. Maggie Detwiler- Principal, Junior Math

(630) 393-9303 ext. 136
m.detwiler@st-ireneschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Duquette - Administrative Assistant

(630) 393-2400 ext. 116
saintireneschool@aol.com

 

Mrs. Jacqueline Reid - 8th Homeroom -Junior High ELA


j.reid@st-ireneschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Denise Kenealy - 7th Homeroom, Junior High Science, 7th & 8th Religion, 6th Social Studies


d.kenealy@st-ireneschool.org

 

Mr. Patrick McDonough - 6th Homeroom, 7th & 8th Social Studies, 6th Relgion, Resourcing


p.mcdonough@st-ireneschool.org

 

 

 

Mr. Larry Johnson - 5th Grade


l.johnson@st-ireneschool.org

 

Mrs. Jennifer Nigliaccio - 4th Grade


j.nigliaccio@st-ireneschool.org

 

 

Mrs. Jean Simon - Assistant Principal, 3rd Grade

(630) 393-3903 ext. 126
j.simon@st-ireneschool.org

 

Mrs. Katie Polkow - 2nd Grade


k.polkow@st-ireneschool.org

 

 

Mrs. Claudette Buccola - 1st Grade


c.buccola@st-ireneschool.org

 

Mrs. Cathy Puscas - Kindergarten


c.puscas@st-ireneschool.org

 

 

Ms. Ellen Seiberlich - Preschool


e.seiberlich@st-ireneschool.org

 

Mrs. Maggie Nagode - Spanish, Cultural Director, Library


m.nagode@st-ireneschool.org

 

 

Mr. Scott Reid - Physical Education, Athletic Director


s.reid@st-ireneschool.org

 

Mrs. Sarah Stevens - Music


s.stevens@st-ireneschool.org

 

 

Mrs. Gaby Tessitore - Art


g.tessitore@st-ireneschool.org

 

Ms. Pamela Rivera - Preschool Aide


(630) 393-9303 ext. 116

 

 

Mrs. Geraldine Schmitt - PEAK


(630) 393-9303 ext. 137

 

Ms. Meri Nushi - PEAK


(630) 393-9303 ext. 137

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feature Image Thumbnail

To Know Christ


And Make

Him Known